Steve and Rhiannon Jones
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Excellent friendly service and advice

As always we had concerns about our accommodation availability when the airline changed our flight times, but Iain at Azure holidays alleviated our worries by assuring us that our villa would be available to us for as long as we needed it on the day of our departure. We were actually arriving too early on our first day and were advised that the trustee of our villa would be happy to take our luggage until we were allowed in. As it happens she welcomed us literally with a huge hug, a fresh plate of sandwiches and a tour of the premises. She was a credit to the owners of our villa and the other villas she cared for, and care she did! It was immaculate. Iain also assured us that had our villa been needed for new renters on the day of our departure, another villa would have been made available to us for a short time. Always good to know. EXCELLENT accommodation and service both in the UK and holiday location. Would thoroughly recommend using AZURE HOLIDAYS to all. We would certainly use them again.
Sep 2015
Jacki Edwards
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Fantastic Villa, superb views

This was our second visit to Bella Vista. We had a fantastic holiday, the villa is in a great setting overlooking the golf course with sea views. It is in a quiet location and a car is recommended as there are not any restaurants nearby. It is well equipped, very clean and looked after by Julie. There are 2 large supermarkets about a mile away. A 10 minute drive away will take you to Del Duque shopping centre and lots of restaurants along the beach front.
Sep 2016
Andrea Cooper
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

So pleased I found you!

Found Azure holidays by chance when googling for villa's to rent. Really please that I found your site. my request was answered swiftly and the booking was made quickly and hassle free, other sites I have used before can keep you waiting for availability confirmation which can be really frustrating. Thank you Iain and your team for a friendly personal service. The villa accommodation was superb and the service from Julie the lovely housekeeper was exceptional. Many, many thanks for a wonderful holiday.
Oct 2016
David Lewis
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Great villa now even better

Thank you once again for a great Holiday, this was our 3rd stay in this villa, and this was by far the best the villa has ever been presented, all perfectly clean and fresh, nice flowers in the villa, all items working properly, the welcome pack left by Julie was first class, one of the big changes from the last time we visited in 2014, when there was no welcome pack of any sorts, not even toilet rolls or rubbish bags let alone milk etc, all the lights worked correctly this was not the case when we have stayed before. So the owners Via Julie (nothing was to much trouble for her, we were very well looked after during our stay) have really upped their game, and all going well we will be back again as soon as possible.
Nov 2016
Steve and Rhiannon Jones
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Perfect peace

This was our second stay at Bella Vista and once again we loved it. Yet another wide open welcome from Julie with one of her beautiful cakes and some sandwiches and a fridge full of goodies. She shouldn't but she does. The whole villa was immaculate and always a pleasure to return to after being out; with that wonderful view when you walk in through the door, and the welcoming pool to cool off in. Special bonus this time was access to Sky. Only negative is the size of the pool as I like to do lengths each day but hey, we're on holiday, so it's perfect. First dibs please if they ever think of selling.
Aug 2017
M MacDonald
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

A comfortable,clean, well-maintained villa.

Super welcome from Julie. We went shopping before checking in as we didn't know about the welcome pack! Found the accommodation extremely good. My only comment would be to install a rail at the pool steps to help people like myself who can be a bit unsteady on our feet to get in and out.
Sep 2017
Colin Morgan
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Home from Home

<p>A beautiful Villa that is handled very professionally from booking to arrival with the folks at Azure. This is our 3rd time at Villa and we have never been disappointed. The feeling of opening the door for the first time to experience the view through the villa to the pool and the views over the golf course to the sea never fail to impress. There have been some excellent modifications and upgrades to the villa, which the owners always try to do! Julie our lovely hostess with the mostess does a great meet and greet with a more than generous welcome pack. The standard is excellent but cannot be fully described.....it has to be experienced to fully appreciate it. You are in your own bubble overlooking the scenery and it is extremely private and peaceful. It is necessary to have a car in this area, which we always do anyway. Local supermarkets and restaurants are only about 1 mile away in different directions. FANTASTIC</p>
Mar 2019
Alastair Mein
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

First class

<p>Alastair</p>
Apr 2019
Alastair Mein
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Excellent

<p>Lovely villa and extremely helpful local representative. Everything just as we had hoped for.</p>
Apr 2019
Angela Kane
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Beautiful views and lovely villa.

<p>Welcome package was much appreciated, sandwiches, wine and freshly baked cake!!!. Did not have any contact with host until leaving, however there was no need as everything was provide for and in very good and very clean order.</p>
Jun 2019
Steven Jones
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Villa AH102 perfect as always!

<p>We would be proud to be the owners of this property and with Julie managing it. Her welcome is always huge and generous and this encourages us to return. You KNOW we'll be back.</p>
Aug 2019
Jacki Edwards
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Fabulous holiday again

<p>Another fabulous holiday in this fantastic villa overlooking the golf course. It's our 3rd time here and it gets more relaxing each time we come here. From Iain at Azure to Julie at the villa with her great team and hospitality it makes the holiday even more enjoyable. The villa is in a great location and is not too far from Del Duque where you can relax in wonderful restaurants, browse around luxury shops and visit great hotel bars for evening cocktails and entertainment. We shall be back in the near future for another stress free holiday. Thanks to Iain and co at Azure holidays.</p>
Aug 2019